Encore Staff

Mrs. Kelsee Hartman                                      
7-12 Art
Kelsee.Hartman@k12.sd.us

Mr.  O'Grady                            

Building Technology
Peter.OGrady@k12.sd.us

Mr. Justin Graves
VoAg
Justin.Graves@k12.sd.us
 
Mrs. Lisa Schlaffman
5-8 Computers
Lisa.Schlaffman@k12.sd.us

            
Miss Brenna Richter
8th PE/Health
Brenna.Richter@k12.sd.us
 
 
Mr. Lucas Giese
7th PE/Health
Lucas.Giese@k12.sd.us

 
Ms. Katie Schlenker
5-8 Band
Katie.Schlenker@k12.sd.us


Mrs. Clark
6-8 Choir
Kristi.Clark@k12.sd.us