Special Education Staff


Ms. Rosevel Geopano 
SPED
Rosevel.Geopano@k12.sd.us             
                                    

Mr. Mitchell Mueller
 SPED
Mitch.Mueller@k12.sd.us
                                                                                               
 
Ms. Botany Titterington
 Paraprofessional
 Botany.Titterington@k12.sd.us

 
Ms. Jesse Brownell
 SPED
 Jesse.Brownell@k12.sd.us


Mrs. Sara Hopkins
 Paraprofessional 
 Sara.Hopkins@k12.sd.us

 
Ms. Linda Todd
 Paraprofessional
 Linda.Todd@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Megan Warejcka
 Paraprofessional
Megan.Warejcka@k12.sd.us