Special Education Staff


Mrs. Sandi Goltermann         
 SPED
 Sandi.Goltermann@k12.sd.us.                                                 

Ms. Jennifer Richardson
 7th SPED
 Jennifer.Richardson@k12.sd.us                                              
 
Ms. Botany Titterington
 Paraprofessional
 Botany.Titterington@k12.sd.us

 
Ms. Jesse Brownell
 SPED
 Jesse.Brownell@k12.sd.us


Mrs. Sara Hopkins
 Paraprofessional 
 Sara.Hopkins@k12.sd.us

 
Ms. Linda Todd
 Paraprofessional
 Linda.Todd@k12.sd.us